Official source
| Original official title | 369-26 Single Party Framework Agreement for Veterinary Clinical Skills, Simulation and Immersive Learning Platform for Atlantic Technological University |
|---|---|
| Source language | English |
| Buyer | Atlantic Technological University |
| Country | Ireland |
| Identifier | resourceId 8853905 |
| Procedure | Competitive with negotiation |
| Deadline | 17 September 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin |
| Value | Not stated |
Boundary
The official source leaves the estimated-value field blank; no value is inferred. This procurement does not prove supplier appointment, contract award, delivery, implementation, operational use or realised outcomes.
Verified opportunity overview
Atlantic Technological University is procuring a single-party framework for a cloud-based veterinary clinical-skills, simulation and immersive-learning platform. The official procurement workspace remains the controlling source for supplier decisions and current documents.
Current status and key dates
The opportunity lifecycle is open. The controlling submission deadline is 17 September 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin; status must be reopened before any later publication or supplier action.
Scope and deliverables
The Contracting Authority intends to establish a Single Party Framework Agreement, using the Competitive Procedure with Negotiation, for the supply and support of a cloud-based Veterinary Clinical Skills, Simulation and Immersive Learning Platform. The contract includes a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) solution, associated hardware and audiovisual equipment, recording technologies, installation, integration, maintenance, and support services to support veterinary education, training, and research activities. Please refer to the attached documentation for further information. This description is deliberately bounded to what the official public workspace states and does not extend unstated deliverables.
Lots and contract structure
Refer to the current official procurement documents. Complete lot schedules, quantities, specifications and allocation mechanics remain within the live procurement documents.
Supplier requirements
Refer to the current official procurement documents. Suppliers must use the official documents rather than this research brief to determine eligibility and compliance.
Submission and award method
The official procedure is Competitive with negotiation. The submission deadline is 17 September 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin. The evaluation mechanism is Most Economically Advantageous Tender (MEAT). The workspace identifies directive 2014/24/EU (Classic). The workspace marks the procurement as above threshold. The clarification deadline is 7 September 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin. Tender opening is stated as 17 September 2026, 12:30 Europe/Dublin. An online expression of interest is required. Multiple tenders are not accepted. Tender validity is 12 months. These are current official submission mechanics; the procurement documents remain authoritative for response forms and eligibility.
Value explanation
The displayed value is not stated. An estimate is not guaranteed expenditure, supplier revenue, call-off volume or realised award value.
Amendments and status history
The public workspace should be checked for later clarifications, deadline changes, document replacements, cancellations, awards and other status notices before acting.
Supplier relevance
Relevant to suppliers qualified for the ATU veterinary simulation and immersive-learning platform procurement under official eTenders resource 8853905. Relevance does not establish eligibility, capacity, selection or likely award for any specific supplier.
Procurement data limitations and missing details
The official source leaves the estimated-value field blank; no value is inferred. This procurement does not prove supplier appointment, contract award, delivery, implementation, operational use or realised outcomes. Missing facts are preserved as unknowns and are not inferred from comparable procurements, market prices or supplier assumptions.
Official sources and verification history
Primary evidence is the official procurement source at https://www.etenders.gov.ie/epps/cft/prepareViewCfTWS.do?resourceId=8853905, checked on 9 September 2026. The current official documents remain authoritative.