The official procurement source and tender documents remain authoritative.

Official source

Original official titleInny View Self Catering
Source languageEnglish
BuyerInny View Self Catering
CountryIreland
IdentifierresourceId 8985577
ProcedureOpen
Deadline6 October 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin
ValueNot stated

Boundary

The official source leaves the estimated-value field blank; no value is inferred. This procurement does not prove supplier appointment, contract award, delivery, implementation, operational use or realised outcomes.

Official source ↗

Verified opportunity overview

Inny View Self Catering is procuring renovation and extension works to create guest accommodation at Creevagh Beg, Ballymahon. The official procurement workspace remains the controlling source for supplier decisions and current documents.

Current status and key dates

The opportunity lifecycle is open. The controlling submission deadline is 6 October 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin; status must be reopened before any later publication or supplier action.

Scope and deliverables

Renovation and Extension to existing dwelling to include change of use to guest accommodation, with subdivision of existing dwelling with new single-storey extension to the rear incorporating 1 no. one-bedroom and 1 no two bedroom self contained unit. Demolition of existing shed, new storage shed/garage and all ancillary site works at Creevagh Beg, Ballymahon, Co Longford This description is deliberately bounded to what the official public workspace states and does not extend unstated deliverables.

Lots and contract structure

Refer to the current official procurement documents. Complete lot schedules, quantities, specifications and allocation mechanics remain within the live procurement documents.

Supplier requirements

Refer to the current official procurement documents. Suppliers must use the official documents rather than this research brief to determine eligibility and compliance.

Submission and award method

The official procedure is Open. The submission deadline is 6 October 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin. The evaluation mechanism is Price/Cost Effectiveness. The workspace identifies directive 2014/24/EU (Classic). The workspace marks the procurement as above threshold. The clarification deadline is 14 September 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin. Tender opening is stated as 7 October 2026, 00:00 Europe/Dublin. The workspace does not require an online expression of interest. Multiple tenders are not accepted. Tender validity is 180 days. These are current official submission mechanics; the procurement documents remain authoritative for response forms and eligibility.

Value explanation

The displayed value is not stated. An estimate is not guaranteed expenditure, supplier revenue, call-off volume or realised award value.

Amendments and status history

The public workspace should be checked for later clarifications, deadline changes, document replacements, cancellations, awards and other status notices before acting.

Supplier relevance

Relevant to suppliers qualified for the Inny View guest-accommodation renovation and extension procurement under official eTenders resource 8985577. Relevance does not establish eligibility, capacity, selection or likely award for any specific supplier.

Procurement data limitations and missing details

The official source leaves the estimated-value field blank; no value is inferred. This procurement does not prove supplier appointment, contract award, delivery, implementation, operational use or realised outcomes. Missing facts are preserved as unknowns and are not inferred from comparable procurements, market prices or supplier assumptions.

Official sources and verification history

Primary evidence is the official procurement source at https://www.etenders.gov.ie/epps/cft/prepareViewCfTWS.do?resourceId=8985577, checked on 9 September 2026. The current official documents remain authoritative.