Official source
| Original official title | REQUEST FOR TENDER FOR THE PROVISION THE PROVISION OF HIGH‑VOLUME ELECTRONIC DATA MANAGEMENT AND PROCESS AUTOMATION SYSTEM AND SERVICES FOR SOCIAL HOUSING SUPPORT FILES |
|---|---|
| Source language | English |
| Buyer | Offaly County Council |
| Country | Ireland |
| Identifier | resourceId 9199724 |
| Procedure | Open |
| Deadline | 3 November 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin |
| Value | Not stated |
Boundary
The official workspace provides no estimated value; preserve it as unknown. No award, supplier appointment, guaranteed spend or completed outcome is inferred.
Verified opportunity overview
Offaly County Council seeks a high-volume electronic data-management and process-automation system and services for social-housing support files. The official procurement workspace remains the controlling source for supplier decisions and current documents.
Current status and key dates
The opportunity lifecycle is open. The controlling submission deadline is 3 November 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin; status must be reopened before any later publication or supplier action.
Scope and deliverables
REQUEST FOR TENDER FOR THE PROVISION THE PROVISION OF HIGH‑VOLUME ELECTRONIC DATA MANAGEMENT AND PROCESS AUTOMATION SYSTEM AND SERVICES FOR SOCIAL HOUSING SUPPORT FILES This description is deliberately bounded to what the official public workspace states and does not extend unstated deliverables.
Lots and contract structure
Refer to the current official procurement documents. Complete lot schedules, quantities, specifications and allocation mechanics remain within the live procurement documents.
Supplier requirements
Refer to the current official procurement documents. Suppliers must use the official documents rather than this research brief to determine eligibility and compliance.
Submission and award method
The official procedure is Open. The submission deadline is 3 November 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin. The evaluation mechanism is Most Economically Advantageous Tender (MEAT). The workspace identifies directive 2014/24/EU (Classic). The workspace marks the procurement as below threshold. The clarification deadline is 23 October 2026, 17:00 Europe/Dublin. Tender opening is stated as 3 November 2026, 17:30 Europe/Dublin. An online expression of interest is required. Multiple tenders are not accepted. Tender validity is 180 days. These are current official submission mechanics; the procurement documents remain authoritative for response forms and eligibility.
Value explanation
The displayed value is not stated. An estimate is not guaranteed expenditure, supplier revenue, call-off volume or realised award value.
Amendments and status history
The public workspace should be checked for later clarifications, deadline changes, document replacements, cancellations, awards and other status notices before acting.
Supplier relevance
Document-management, workflow-automation, integration and public-sector software providers. Relevance does not establish eligibility, capacity, selection or likely award for any specific supplier.
Procurement data limitations and missing details
The official workspace provides no estimated value; preserve it as unknown. No award, supplier appointment, guaranteed spend or completed outcome is inferred. Missing facts are preserved as unknowns and are not inferred from comparable procurements, market prices or supplier assumptions.
Official sources and verification history
Primary evidence is the official procurement source at https://www.etenders.gov.ie/epps/cft/prepareViewCfTWS.do?resourceId=9199724, checked on 4 October 2026. The current official documents remain authoritative.