Official source
| Original official title | Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services |
|---|---|
| Source language | English |
| Buyer | Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority |
| Country | Ireland |
| Identifier | resourceId 8978609 |
| Procedure | Restricted |
| Deadline | 5 October 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin |
| Value | Not stated |
Boundary
The official workspace states no consultancy framework value. The EUR 1 million threshold describes construction-project scope, not the value of this services procurement; no appointment, call-off volume or project delivery is inferred.
Verified opportunity overview
Teagasc is establishing two geographic lots for architect-led integrated design and project-management teams supporting capital projects above EUR 1 million construction value. The official procurement workspace remains the controlling source for supplier decisions and current documents.
Current status and key dates
The opportunity lifecycle is open. The controlling submission deadline is 5 October 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin; status must be reopened before any later publication or supplier action.
Scope and deliverables
Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Architect-Led Integrated Design Team and Project Management Services. The framework will support the delivery of Teagasc's capital development programme and will be used for construction projects with an estimated construction value in excess of €1,000,000. The framework will be established as two separate geographic Lots: • Lot 1 – Northern Region • Lot 2 – Southern Region The successful framework members will be required to provide an Architect-led Integrated Design Team incorporating, as a minimum, the following disciplines: • Architectural Services • Quantity Surveying Services • Civil and Structural Engineering Services • Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Services • Fire Safety Consultancy • Project Supervisor for the Design Process (PSDP) This description is deliberately bounded to what the official public workspace states and does not extend unstated deliverables.
Lots and contract structure
The official workspace states 2 named lots: Lot 1: Northern Region; Lot 2: Southern Region. Lot structure is reported only to the extent explicitly stated by the official source.
Supplier requirements
Refer to the current official procurement documents. Suppliers must use the official documents rather than this research brief to determine eligibility and compliance.
Submission and award method
The official procedure is Restricted. The submission deadline is 5 October 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin. The evaluation mechanism is Most Economically Advantageous Tender (MEAT). The workspace identifies directive 2014/24/EU (Classic). The workspace marks the procurement as above threshold. The clarification deadline is 25 September 2026, 12:00 Europe/Dublin. Tender opening is stated as 5 October 2026, 12:30 Europe/Dublin. An online expression of interest is required. Multiple tenders are not accepted. Tender validity is 180 days. These are current official submission mechanics; the procurement documents remain authoritative for response forms and eligibility.
Value explanation
The displayed value is not stated. An estimate is not guaranteed expenditure, supplier revenue, call-off volume or realised award value.
Amendments and status history
The public workspace should be checked for later clarifications, deadline changes, document replacements, cancellations, awards and other status notices before acting.
Supplier relevance
Relevant to architect-led multidisciplinary teams covering quantity surveying, civil and structural engineering, M&E, fire safety and PSDP services. Relevance does not establish eligibility, capacity, selection or likely award for any specific supplier.
Procurement data limitations and missing details
The official workspace states no consultancy framework value. The EUR 1 million threshold describes construction-project scope, not the value of this services procurement; no appointment, call-off volume or project delivery is inferred. Missing facts are preserved as unknowns and are not inferred from comparable procurements, market prices or supplier assumptions.
Official sources and verification history
Primary evidence is the official procurement source at https://www.etenders.gov.ie/epps/cft/prepareViewCfTWS.do?resourceId=8978609, checked on 5 September 2026. The current official documents remain authoritative.